Terrigal Beach Markets
LOCATION

You will find Terrigal Beach Markets adjacent to Terrigal Esplanade, next to the War Memorial.

 

Terrigal is a major coastal suburb of the Central Coast region of New South Wales, Australia, located 12 kilometres east of Gosford. 

Enjoy breathtaking ocean views, dip your toes in the Pacific Ocean, shop til you drop and then sip a cocktail at one of Terrigal's popular bars.

 
PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:
1/3
SHOP-EAT-BEACH-REPEAT
 

Support local makers, craftsmen, artists, designers, musicians & the do-it-yourself-ers on the picturesque foreshore of Terrigal Beach.

NEXT MARKET:

SAT, 3RD OCT

MARKET DATES

2020

Saturday, 7th November

Saturday, 5th December

2021

Saturday, 2nd January

Saturday, 6th February

Saturday, 6th March

Saturday, 3rd April

Saturday, 1st May

Saturday, 5th June

Saturday, 3rd July

Saturday, 7th August

Be where the action is. Explore over 50 stalls of fashion, homewares, desserts, jewellery and many more.  Celebrate local artists, get your face painted, and enjoy what markets are all about - bringing people together.

When it comes to Markets in this marvelous beach town, you'll want to be there!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - White Circle
BROWSE Logo.jpg

Joanne Giles 

Email:  terrigalbeachmarkets@gmail.com

Mobile:  0400552679